spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

Cost Allocation Committee Membership   

  • Idaho Power - Courtney Waites (Chair)                                                                      Idaho Public Utilities Commission - Stephen Goodson
    • MATL - Sumesh Guptar
    • Montana Consumer Council - Larry Nordell
    • Montana Public Service Commission Bob Decker
    • NorthWestern Energy Kim McClafferty
    • PacifiCorp Patience Kerchinsky
    • Portland General Electric Shaun Foster
    • Utah Division of Public Utilities Joni Zenger
    • Utah Office of Consumer Services Bela Vastag
    • Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocates Belinda Kolb
    • Wyoming Public Service Commission Marci Norby.


Cost Allocation Charter

Meeting Notes

FERC Order 890 Cost Allocation Process 

spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB